IM YOUR PRESENT


Photobucket Hi, I'm Kelly! I'm 27 and live in Providence, RI. I have a clothing & accessories shop I'm Your Present. ♥Here's me and some things I've made ♥ For shop updates and special sales become a fan of my facebook page! Here are some adorable pictures of my sweetheart earrings: sweetheart girls! and some other Customer Pics! Please read my FAQ! before asking a question!! ♥ presents
6 notes • Thursday, April 03, 2014 • reblog this

43 notes • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • reblog this

pastelmorgue:

I rarely get the chance to wear my imyourpresent earrings, but when I do I feel so much cuter ♥

53 notes • Saturday, March 29, 2014 • reblog this

425 notes • Friday, March 28, 2014 • reblog this

59 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

6 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

44 notes • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 • reblog this

487 notes • Monday, January 06, 2014 • reblog this

19 notes • Saturday, January 04, 2014 • reblog this

531 notes • Friday, January 03, 2014 • reblog this

25 notes • Saturday, November 30, 2013 • reblog this

11 notes • Saturday, November 30, 2013 • reblog this

47 notes • Saturday, November 23, 2013 • reblog this

131 notes • Friday, November 22, 2013 • reblog this

108 notes • Tuesday, July 02, 2013 • reblog this