IM YOUR PRESENT


Photobucket Hi, I'm Kelly!  I live in Providence, RI. I have a clothing & accessories shop I'm Your Present. ♥Here's me and some things I've made ♥ For shop updates and special sales become a fan of my facebook page! Here are some adorable pictures of my sweetheart earrings: sweetheart girls! and some other Customer Pics! Please read my FAQ! before asking a question!! ♥ presents
 

716 notes • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • reblog this

558 notes • Friday, May 30, 2014 • reblog this

canadianwithcats:

my favorite earrings from www.etsy.com/shop/imyourpresent :)

15 notes • Friday, May 30, 2014 • reblog this

18 notes • Saturday, April 26, 2014 • reblog this

65 notes • Friday, April 25, 2014 • reblog this

4 notes • Friday, April 25, 2014 • reblog this

7 notes • Thursday, April 03, 2014 • reblog this

43 notes • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • reblog this

pastelmorgue:

I rarely get the chance to wear my imyourpresent earrings, but when I do I feel so much cuter ♥

53 notes • Saturday, March 29, 2014 • reblog this

448 notes • Friday, March 28, 2014 • reblog this

60 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

6 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

44 notes • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 • reblog this

493 notes • Monday, January 06, 2014 • reblog this

20 notes • Saturday, January 04, 2014 • reblog this