IM YOUR PRESENT


Photobucket Hi, I'm Kelly! I'm 27 and live in Providence, RI. I have a clothing & accessories shop I'm Your Present. ♥Here's me and some things I've made ♥ For shop updates and special sales become a fan of my facebook page! Here are some adorable pictures of my sweetheart earrings: sweetheart girls! and some other Customer Pics! Please read my FAQ! before asking a question!! ♥ presents
18 notes • Sunday, April 06, 2014 • reblog this

10 notes • Friday, April 04, 2014 • reblog this

19 notes • Thursday, April 03, 2014 • reblog this

5,127 notes • Wednesday, April 02, 2014 • reblog this

8 notes • Wednesday, April 02, 2014 • reblog this

438 notes • Friday, March 28, 2014 • reblog this

6 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

just marked a ton of dresses down!  most are in the 30$ range!!!
http://www.imyourpresent.etsy.com

5 notes • Thursday, March 27, 2014 • reblog this

11 notes • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 • reblog this

10 notes • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 • reblog this

48 notes • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 • reblog this

91 notes • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 • reblog this

26 notes • Monday, March 24, 2014 • reblog this

23 notes • Sunday, March 23, 2014 • reblog this

12 notes • Sunday, March 23, 2014 • reblog this